Close this search box.

Delivery Information

We supply product around the world and, in general, all shipments arranged by us are covered by our Goods In Transit Insurance Policy. 

However there are restrictions regarding a number of Territories. This applies for shipments to and from these Territories.

They include:

   1. Afghanistan
   2. Angola
   3. Armenia
   4. Azerbaijan
   5. Democratic Republic of Congo (formerly             Zaire)
   6. Ethiopia
   7. Iran
   8. Iraq
   9. Kazakhstan
   10. Kosovo
   11. Kyrgyzstan

12. Kyrgyzstan
13. Lebanon
14. Liberia
15. Nigeria
16. Rwanda
17. Siberia
18. Somalia
19. Sudan
20. Syria
21. Tajikistan
22. Turkmenistan
23. Uzbekistan
24. Vojvodina
25. Yemen

Please note that additional insurance will have to be expressly granted by the Company in writing prior to the commencement of any transit involving any such sending.

It should also be noted that some manufacturers publish their own restrictions on the supply of product to Territories not listed above. Details should be obtained from the relevant manufacturer.